Meet Our Staff

We’re Here to Help

It’s our mission to ensure that all your informational needs are met during the college selection process. Complete our Request Information Form to receive more information about NDSU. For other inquiries, please email us at ndsu.admission@1155pvb.com or call 1-800-488-NDSU or (701) 231-8643. You can reach out to any of our staff members below with specific questions.


 

Admission Leadership

Seinquis Leinen

Seinquis Leinen
Director

seinquis.leinen@1155pvb.com

  • Office Leadership
Adam Lundquist

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@1155pvb.com

  • Application Processing
  • Publications and Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson
Associate Director

701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@1155pvb.com

  • Coordinate First Year and Transfer Recruitment
  • Campus and Community Partnerships
Carolina Pettus

Carolina Pettus 
Assistant Director

Call: 701-231-8075
Text: 701-401-5351
carolina.pettus.2@1155pvb.com

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Admission Counselors

Have questions about your next steps, financial aid, housing, student support services or more? Connect with the counselor from your region through call, text, email or by scheduling a virtual meeting. To schedule a meeting, click the “Connect” button under the counselor from your region.

Lauren Bear

Lauren Bear
Admission Counselor (based in Twin Cities) 
 

Call: 701-964-1961
Email: lauren.bear@1155pvb.com

Connect with Lauren

Works with students in: Western Twin Cities (zip codes starting with 553, 555)

  • Twin Cities-area recruitment and events
Jennifer Birst

Jenny Birst
Admission Counselor (based in Bismarck)

Email: jennifer.birst@1155pvb.com

Works with students in: Western North Dakota (zip codes starting with 585, 586, 587, 588)

  • Next Chapter Program
  • Early Entry Program

Eric Carlucci
Admission Counselor (based in Twin Cities)

Call: 701-367-1324
Text: 701-291-8603
Email: eric.carlucci@1155pvb.com

Connect with Eric

Works with students in: Eastern Twin Cities (zip codes starting with 550, 551)

  • Twin Cities-area recruitment and events
Zachary Carpenter

Zach Carpenter
Admission Counselor

Call: 701-231-5331
Email: zachary.carpenter.1@1155pvb.com

Connect with Zach

  • Transfer Student Recruitment
""

Kylee Davis
Recruitment Manager

Call: 701-231-5132
Email: kylee.davis@1155pvb.com

 

Connect with Kylee

  • First-Year Recruitment
  • College Fair and Event Registration
Madison Eddy

Madison Eddy
Admission Counselor

Email: madison.eddy@1155pvb.com

Works with students in: Eastern North Dakota (zip codes starting with 582, 583, 584, 580 excluding Horace, Fargo and West Fargo)

  • Pathway Program

Paige Eskelson
Admission Counselor

Call: 701-231-8800
Text: 701-380-4669
Email: paige.eskelson@1155pvb.com

Connect with Paige

Works with students in: Southern Minnesota (zip codes starting with 559, 560, 561), South Dakota, Midwest States (IA, IN, KS, MI, NE, OH), Southern States (AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MS, OK, SC, TN, TX), Eastern States (CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)

  • School Counselor Programming
  • Alumni Outreach
Henry Matthew

Matt Henry
Recruitment Manager (based in Twin Cities)

Call: 701-219-3354
Text: 701-360-8131
Email: matthew.j.henry@1155pvb.com

Connect with Matt

Works with students in: Twin Cities (zip codes starting with 554)

  • Twin Cities-area recruitment and events
  • Distinguished Education Professional Program Coordinator
Ryne Kisch

Ryne Kisch
Admission Counselor

Call: 701-231-8780
Text: 701-401-5291
Email: joseph.kisch@1155pvb.com

Connect with Ryne

Works with students in: Northern Minnesota (zip codes starting with 556, 557, 558, 566, 567)

  • Special Mailing Request
Taylor Saiger

Taylor Saiger
Admission Counselor

Email: taylor.saiger@1155pvb.com

Works with students in: Central Minnesota (zip codes starting with 562, 563), WUE States (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

  • Social Media Coordinator
Schlack Cory

Cory Schlack
Senior Admission Counselor

Call: 701-231-8300
Text: 701-401-4218
Email: cory.schlack@1155pvb.com

Connect with Cory

Works with students in: Fargo-Moorhead, West Fargo, Dilworth, Glyndon

  • Financial Aid Counseling
  • Scholarship Committee
""

Kylie Thurber
Admission Counselor

Call: 701-231-8183
Text: 701-360-9827
Email: kylie.thurber@1155pvb.com

Connect with Kylie

Works with students in: Surrounding Local Area – Minnesota (zip codes starting with 564, 565 excluding Moorhead)

  • Text Messaging Coordinator

 

Support Staff

Lucas Amundson photo

Lucas Amundson
Communications Coordinator


701-231-8221
lucas.amundson@1155pvb.com

  • Coordinate Publications and Communications
Schlepp Jennifer

Jenn Anderton
Data and Communication Manager

701-231-1019
jennifer.anderton@1155pvb.com

  • Manage Student Leads
  • Strategic Communication Plan
Binde Barb

Barb Binde
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
barbara.binde@1155pvb.com

  • Process Applications
Megan Bouret

Megan Bouret
CRM Administrator


megan.s.bouret@1155pvb.com

 
Sarah Jirik

Sarah Fischer
Admission Officer

701-231-5994

sarah.fischer.1@1155pvb.com

  • Process Applications

Sophia Lundgren
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
sophia.lundgren@1155pvb.com

  • Scheduling for Weekday Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Co-supervision

Shea Mattingly
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-9420
shea.mattingly@1155pvb.com

  • Scheduling for Weekday Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Co-supervision
  • Group Visits
Mosher Crystal

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@1155pvb.com

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Office Support
Andrea Schuler

AJ Schuler
Business Coordinator

701-231-7310
andrea.schuler@1155pvb.com

  • Budget
  • Office Support
Tollefson Stacy

Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@1155pvb.com

  • Process Applications

Joe Vaske
Information Specialist

701-231-7219
joseph.vaske@1155pvb.com

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
Watkins Zebulon

Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Specialist

701-231-9653
zebulon.watkins@1155pvb.com

  • Campus Visit Programming
  • Event Coordination
  • Tour Guide Supervision
Zeltinger Doug

Douglas Zeltinger
New Student Scholarship Manager

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@1155pvb.com

  • Scholarship Committee Chair
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver

 

 

 

" class="hidden">安海论坛 " class="hidden">三环集团公司